巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛


巴西式熱蠟脫毛新客戶尊享優惠HK$270

Nude美肌專家提供一系列的美容服務,而當中最出色的就是巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛服務。Nude不僅是全港首間提供巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛的美容中心,治療師團隊更是符合國際標準資格且擁有豐富經驗,定能為客人提供最專業及舒適的服務。 

再者,Nude備有優質熱蠟及頂尖脫毛科技及設備以滿足您全身的脫毛需求,而且環境及設備乾淨衛生,保證令客人安全又放心。 

除此之外,Nude的美容師會為不同客人提供高級護理產品以及制定專屬的居家護理步驟,令每位客人的肌膚滑不溜手。

 現今脫毛已再不是女士的專利, Nude亦提供男士蜜蠟脫毛服務, 滿足客人的需求。

立即預約享用最低痛楚的巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛服務吧! 

價錢表


比堅尼  $240
G-string  $310
巴西式  $450
荷里活式(全脫)  $420

修剪毛髮  $150
添加形狀  +$140
添加身體水晶貼紙  +$80-120
添加身體貼紙  +$25-50

為何選擇巴西式的比堅尼熱蠟脫毛?


因為有以下六大好處:

節省時間:比起每隔數天便要剃毛,巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛只需每月一次,為您節省不少時間。

效果更佳:巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛會將毛髮從毛囊連根拔起,同時去除死皮細胞,令您的肌膚在之後數週滑不溜手。

長遠功效:長期進行巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛能令肌膚越變光滑。脫毛次數越多,效果越顯著。

乾淨清爽:香港天氣炎熱潮濕,巴西式比堅尼熱蠟脫毛能令您感覺清爽乾淨。

輕鬆自信:無論是穿泳衣、內衣或睡衣,您都能自信地展現每吋柔滑的肌膚。

增添情趣:脫毛能令您和愛人在親密時保持零距離接觸,更感愉悅。

Nude優質產品及服務


獨特配方的:強效溫和的熱蠟
 
選用優質熱蠟,可減低脫毛帶來的痛楚且防敏感。Nude的熱蠟選用優質的獨特配方,故能輕鬆去除頑固毛髮,且過程盡量達至過程無痛。香甜的草莓味熱蠟含有二氧化鈦,能減少肌膚在脫毛後的泛紅情況,呵護客人的敏感肌膚。另外,Nude的比堅尼脫毛只採用熱蠟,相對於蜜蠟會更溫和,更容易撕走,效果更佳而痛楚更小。
 
Nude – 效果持久、服務好、見效快
 
專業脫毛技術及優質客戶服務使Nude成為全港最舒適、最優秀的蜜蠟脫毛中心。舒適的脫毛體驗在於專業的技術,而Nude的治療師手法純熟,達國際標準,保證每次脫毛水準一致。

蜜蠟/熱蠟脫毛 vs. 激光脫毛


蜜蠟/熱蠟脫毛屬半永久脫毛,能一次拔除大面積的毛髮。而毛髮通常於2-8週內再生,長期使用蜜蠟/熱蠟脫毛,能減緩毛髮生長,毛髮也會變得柔軟和稀疏。
 
然而,激光脫毛(PHR)屬永久脫毛,能夠針對指定部位並移除毛髮。PHR採用特定波長的光束以移除毛髮,效果顯著。根據美容醫學公司Syneron Medical的調查所得,客戶在接受平均5次PHR後,毛髮減少了75-100%。
 
Nude為客人提供最先進、最有效的服務。中心所採用的PHR設備均是目前最先進的設備,包括Candela GentleLase,Syneron e-Max ELOS TM 及 Lumenis Lightsheer。若閣下想了解詳情,中心內的專家會提供免費諮詢,與閣下商量最為適合的脫毛方式。

比堅尼熱蠟脫毛的種類


巴西式是Nude其中一項最出色的服務。這種脫毛方式效果顯著,深受全球女性歡迎。每個月只需騰出15-30分鐘進行比堅尼熱蠟脫毛,便能令您的肌膚一直保持柔滑。

比堅尼:脫除露在內衣褲外的毛髮。

G-string:較比堅尼脫毛脫得更多。

巴西式:留下上半部中間一小部份,或根據客人意願在特別部位留下小撮毛髮。

荷里活式:讓您的比堅尼位置光滑無瑕,一絲不留。

修剪毛髮:修剪比堅尼的毛髮,令毛髮看起來更整潔。

常見問題


比堅尼熱蠟脫毛會痛嗎?
  痛楚因人而異,主要受以下因素影響,包括遺傳、毛髮厚度、毛髮數量、脫毛次數、耐痛程度及治療師技術等。有見及此,Nude聘用手法純熟的治療師,以及採用優質強效的熱蠟,盡量令脫毛過程無痛。
 
若您的肌膚比較敏感,或月經、懷孕期間,又或耐痛程度不高,那麼第一次嘗試比堅尼熱蠟脫毛可能會令您感到少許不適。只要定期進行熱蠟脫毛療程,不適會自然減退,且毛髮生長速度會減慢,毛髮也會變得更柔軟。
 
比堅尼熱蠟脫毛最重要的是用優質熱蠟和資深治療師。Nude具備一切條件,保證脫毛過程舒適。
為何我不能在脫毛後2週內再次接受比堅尼熱蠟脫毛?
原因如下:
由於療程後2週內,毛髮長度還不足以令熱蠟黏附著。每人體質有異,毛髮的生長速度不一,最好3-4週後,以確保毛髮再生時間充足,發揮熱蠟最大的效果。如您想一直保持肌膚完全無毛光滑,您可接受激光脫毛(PHR)。點擊此處了解更多Nude的優質激光脫毛(PHR)服務。
比堅尼熱蠟脫毛如何起效?

比堅尼熱蠟脫毛過程十分簡單,治療師先將熱蠟塗於脫毛部位上,待熱蠟變乾後,熱蠟會緊緊黏著毛髮。當熱蠟凝固後,治療師會迅速撕走熱蠟,連同毛髮拔起。手法不佳的治療師會在撕走熱蠟時,無法完全拔除毛髮,甚至可能傷害到肌膚,帶來痛楚,引起敏感症狀,故撕蠟這個步驟不容忽視,因此Nude只聘用受訓且經驗豐富的治療師。

脫毛效果可維持多久?

效果強弱取決於熱蠟的質量。劣質的脫毛熱蠟不能有效拔除毛髮,毛髮可能在數日後重新長出。而在Nude脫毛後,毛髮在兩週內都不會再長出。

毛髮要留到多長才可接受比堅尼熱蠟脫毛?

如手指能夾住小撮毛髮,即可進行比堅尼熱蠟脫毛。Nude通常建議客人在毛髮長約1/4至1/2吋時才預約下次熱蠟脫毛。

我需要多久進行一次比堅尼熱蠟脫毛?

這取決於脫毛次數、毛髮再生速度及季節天氣(毛髮在天氣炎熱時長得較快),一般而言,每3-7週便需要接受一次熱蠟脫毛。

脫毛會令皮膚鬆弛嗎?

不會。皮膚下垂主要由以下因素導致:皮下肌肉無力或受損;年紀變大或飲食不當而引起脂肪及膠原蛋白流失。然而,脫毛並不會引致上述情況。私密部位的肌膚比其它部位的肌膚更易鬆弛,因此,脫毛前讓治療師充分伸展您的肌膚,否則將會痛苦難當。

多大年紀才能使用脫毛服務?

如您已經準備好進行脫毛服務,Nude樂意為您提供專業脫毛服務。不過,Nude通常建議年滿14歲的人士方可獨自前往使用脫毛服務。

脫毛後,有什麼需要注意嗎?
一般而言,脫毛後請待數小時後才沐浴,24小時內不應進行任何運動。在脫毛前後的48小時,不應接受日曬,日曬會使你對痛楚更加敏感,容易曬傷。
視乎皮膚種類不同,客人在脫毛後,可能會出現毛髮倒生的情況,如毛髮倒生,請拔除倒生的毛髮。脫毛2-3天後,每隔一天溫和地拔出倒生的毛髮。如您受毛髮倒生困擾,請告知治療師,治療師會為您建議合適的產品,並安排居家護理,預防毛髮倒生。點擊此處閱讀更多有關毛髮倒生的詳情。
脫毛後當天能進行性交嗎?

親熱絕對不成問題。不過,如您肌膚敏感,脫毛後的1-2天請暫時不要進行性交。因為您的肌膚有可能會異常敏感,而摩擦會令敏感情況加劇。

第一次嘗試比堅尼熱蠟脫毛需要做什麼準備?

首先,不用感到不好意思。如選擇巴西式或荷里活式脫毛,治療師便要在您的私密部位塗蠟。進入治療室後,治療師會要求您脫衣,躺在床上。在治療師離開後,你須脫去內衣,躺平,用毛巾蓋住身體。治療師十分專業,會令您身心非常放鬆。

如進行比堅尼線脫毛,您須穿上即棄內褲。治療師每次會在一個部位塗蠟,之後迅速地撕走熱蠟,直至指定數量的毛髮全部拔除。而巴西式及荷里活式的涵蓋範圍包括臀部周圍,故連同臀部附近的毛髮都會拔除。如您皮膚有紅疹、未完全癒合的傷口、曬斑,在皮膚痊癒前都不應使用脫毛服務。

如您是首次進行比堅尼熱蠟脫毛,敬請告知治療師,以便治療師為您解釋所有步驟。

脫毛後能游泳嗎?

Nude絕不建議客人在脫毛後游泳,尤其是在海灘游泳。因為您的毛孔仍然處於張開狀態,肌膚敏感易受刺激。而摩擦會刺激肌膚,因此脫毛後24小時,您應避免穿著緊身衣物。

懷孕期間可以接受脫毛服務嗎?

可以。即使快要臨盆都不成問題,不過您可能會比平時對痛楚更加敏感。

什麼時候不宜脫毛?

月經期間,仍可接受比堅尼線脫毛,但請避免接受巴西式。如您正在服用含維生素A的產品(Retinol products)、Accutane或其它類似治療暗瘡的藥物,脫毛前請務必向醫生諮詢,因為上述藥物會引致脫皮,令皮膚變薄,皮膚會變得異常敏感,容易蹭破。如您被曬傷、激光灼傷,或有未完全癒合的傷口、有皮疹、患糖尿病,則不宜接受脫毛。另外,如您患性病、泌尿道感染,或有異常分泌物,亦不宜接受脫毛。

如何分辨優質和劣質的脫毛服務?
脫毛期間及脫毛後,您會感覺到疼痛。劣質的脫毛服務會令皮膚受傷害,因為撕蠟塊時可能要重覆數次才能撕走,甚至會令皮膚出血。
 
未受訓的治療師缺少經驗及知識,不懂得正確地脫毛,拖長了整個脫毛過程。脫毛後,您可能會見到身上有未完全脫淨的毛髮,這表示治療師技術不夠純熟,或使用了劣質的熱蠟。
 
最差的情況是您可能會受到感染。某些廉價美容中心的衛生標準低劣,因為省時而重複浸蘸木棒,或使用未經消毒的工具。
 
而經驗豐富的治療師能快速一次過撕走蠟塊,將脫毛的痛楚減至最低。熱蠟的種類也十分重要,廉價的熱蠟未必能有效黏著毛髮,可能要試幾次才成功。如熱蠟不能緊緊黏著毛髮,毛幹便會被弄斷,不能將毛髮連根拔起。這會導致毛髮過早再生,容易出現毛髮倒生的情況。而優質的
 
熱蠟只需一次就能緊緊黏著毛髮,確保脫毛過程無痛,效果持久。

Brazilian Waxing


Brazilian wax HK $270 1st time special

Nude Beautique offers a slew of pampering services, but Brazilian Waxing in Hong Kong is our famous specialty. Not only were we the very first salon in Hong Kong to focus on Brazilian waxing, but our qualified therapists bring decades of experience to provide the most professional and painless wax experience in HK.

From head to toe, Nude Beautique is a one-stop shop for all of your hair removing needs with high-quality waxes, state-of-the-art technology, superlative hygiene and friendly staff.

The attention and service doesn’t stop there — our therapists will equip you with premium products and at-home care routines to make your sexy, smooth skin last as long as possible.

These days its not just women waxing, we also cater for Male Brazilian Waxing too!!

So book now and enjoy the least painless Brazilian Wax in Hong Kong. 

PRICELIST


Bikini Wax   $240
G-String Wax   $310
Brazilian Wax   $450
Hollywood (All-Off)   $420

Trim Only   $150
Add Shape   +$140
Add Body Sticker   +$80-120
Add Body Tattoo   +$25-50

WHY GET A BRAZILIAN WAX OR BIKINI WAX?


Waxing is a no-brainer and there are multiple benefits:

Time Saving: Instead of shaving every two days, you can save loads of time and energy by waxing once a month. 

Smoother Skin: Waxing not only removes hair from the root but it also exfoliates dead skin cells, leaving you ultra-smooth skin for weeks at a time.  

Long-term Results: The more you wax, the more it pays off. Over time, your hair will become thinner and sparser.

Improved Hygiene: In hot and humid Hong Kong, waxing will keep you feeling clean and fresh all year round.

Freedom & Confidence: Once you have silky smooth skin, you’ll have a newfound confidence to show it off — in swimwear, lingerie, and in between the sheets.

Heightened Sensation: When you wax, both you and your partner will feel a heightened sensation during intimate moments.

NUDE’S LEADING PRODUCTS & SERVICE


Specialty Wax: Strong yet Gentle on the Skin
To ensure a painless and irritation-free experience, it’s crucial to use a high-quality wax. That’s why Nude Beautique has its very own premium formula that removes stubborn hairs as efficiently and painlessly as possible. With its pleasant strawberry scent the unique wax contains titanium dioxide to decrease skin redness post-wax, which can be an issue for those with more sensitive skin. Nude only uses hard wax for its Brazilians, as opposed to strip waxing, because it’s gentle on skin, easier to remove, more efficient and a lot less painful.

Our Service - Effective, Comfortable and Quick
Expert waxing techniques and excellent customer service set Nude apart, making it the most painless and professional waxing experience in Hong Kong.

Technique is the key to a great wax, and our therapists have completed intense training to perfect their waxing skills to international standards and ensure exceptional treatments every time.

WAXING VS. LASER HAIR REMOVAL


While waxing can remove larger areas of hair at a time, it is a temporary hair removal treatment and hair will typically grow back sometime between two and eight weeks. With consistent waxing treatment, hair regrowth will slow, soften and become less plentiful over time.

Meanwhile, laser hair removal (LHR) offer a longer lasting hair removal solutions on targeted areas. LHR uses a certain wavelength of light to remove hair — it’s so effective that the average client will see between 75% and 100% hair reduction after just 5 LHR sessions, according to a study done by Syneron Medical, a leading aesthetic medical developer.

At Nude, we believe in offering only the most cutting-edge and effective treatments to our clients, which is why we use the most advanced LHR equipment on the market, including the Candela GentleLase, Syneron e-Max ELOSTM and Lumenis Lightsheer. If you’d like to learn more, the experts at Nude Beautique are pleased to offer a complimentary consultation to discuss whether waxing or LHR is best for you.

TYPES OF BRAZILIAN WAXING


Nude’s specialty, Brazilian waxing is embraced by modern women the world over thanks to its efficient nature and sexy result. Set aside 15-30 minutes every month for this hot wax treatment, and you’ll see lasting results.

Hollywood: Ready to bare it all? The Hollywood removes every hair down there

Brazilian: All off, except a saucy strip of hair in the shape of your choice

G-String: Takes off a tad more than a Bikini wax

Bikini: Cleans up the area beyond your underwear line

Trim Only: A clipper trims the entire area to keep things short and sweet

FAQs


Does Brazilian waxing hurt?

Pain thresholds vary from person to person due to several factors, including genetics, hair thickness, hair quantity, frequency of visits, personal pain tolerance, and your therapist’s technique. Nude Beautique has made every effort to make its waxes as pain-free as possible by employing skilled therapists and using a strong, high-quality wax.

If you have sensitive skin, are menstruating, pregnant or have a low pain tolerance, then you might find waxing to be uncomfortable on the first go. As long as you have regular Brazilian treatments, the experience will get better with time as hair regrowth slows and hairs become softer and finer.

The most important thing, though, is to use premium wax and a trained therapist who knows what they’re doing. Nude has these bases covered to ensure the most painless service possible.

Why can’t I come back for my next appointment within 2 weeks?

A few reasons: firstly, the hair will not be long enough for the wax to adhere after just two weeks. Secondly, hair grows at different rates so it’s best to wait 3-4 weeks to ensure there’s enough hair regrowth for the wax to be effective. If you want to be completely hairless all the time, we highly recommend Laser Permanent Hair Removal. Click here to learn more about our premium PHR systems and services.

How does Brazilian waxing work?

It’s pretty simple actually — the therapist applies hot wax to the area being treated, and as it dries, the wax binds with the hair. Once the wax sets, the therapist swiftly removes the wax along with the hair. This part is crucial, because bad technique can lead to skin damage, ineffective removal, pain and irritation. Nude Beautique only employs trained and skilled beauticians with ample experience.

How long does a Brazilian Wax last?

It depends on how great the wax was. A poorly performed Bikini or Brazilian wax will start to grow back in days if hair was not pulled properly from the root. But at Nude, you should be hairless for up to two weeks.

How long should my hair be?

As long as you can pinch your hair with your fingers, it should be long enough to wax. Usually we’d recommend around ¼ to ½ inch of hair growth before booking another wax.

How often do I need to come in for a Brazilian or Bikini Wax?

The average timeline falls between 3 to 7 weeks, depending on the frequency of your visits, your hair re-growth rate, and the season (since hair tends to grow faster in hot weather). Typically, most women require a monthly visit.

Will waxing loosen my skin there?

No, skin sagging is caused by several factors — weak or damaged muscles under the skin, a loss of fat and collagen due to age and diet — but waxing is not one of them. The skin down there is naturally looser than other parts of your body, so it’s important that the therapist stretch your skin correctly before waxing, otherwise it could be extremely painful.

How old do I have to be to get a wax?

If you feel you are prepared for a wax, then we are happy to provide our expert services. However, we typically recommend that you are at least 14 years old before coming in for any waxing or hair-removal services without a parent or guardian.

What should I know about post-wax procedures?

Typically, you should wait to shower for a few hours and avoid exercise for 24 hours. Do not tan within 48 hours, before or after waxing, as tanning makes you more sensitive to pain and susceptible to sunburn.

Depending on your skin type, there is a chance that a wax may cause ingrown hairs and the first thing you need to do is exfoliate. Wait about 2-3 days after your wax, and then gently exfoliate every other day when it starts to grow out. If ingrown hairs are a problem for you, let us know — our therapists can recommend at-home remedies or products for treatment and prevention.  Click here to read our blog on ingrown hairs for more information.

Can I still have sex on the same day?

Getting intimate is not a problem, however if you do have sensitive skin we’d recommend skipping sex for a day or two after waxing. This is because your skin might be extra sensitive and friction could aggravate the area.

What should I expect at my first waxing treatment?

OK, so, first things first, don’t be shy! If you’re going in for a Brazilian or Hollywood wax, then of course the therapist will be working on your private parts. When you enter the treatment room, the therapist will ask you to disrobe and hop on the treatment table. After she leaves the room you’ll take off your underwear, lie down, and cover up with a towel (if you like!). Our therapists are extremely professional and will make you feel completely at ease.

If you’re getting a Bikini wax, you will be given a disposable thong. In all treatments, the therapist applies wax one section at a time, and removes the pieces in a quick and skilled method. This process continues until the requested amount of hair is removed. For the Brazilian and Hollywood wax, the hair around your backside will also be removed. If you have skin rashes, open wounds or sunburn — avoid waxing until your skin heals.

In any case, please inform the therapist if it is your first time so she can explain all the steps and put you at ease. Many women like to book an appointment with a friend for the first time, which can help to calm your nerves!

Can I go swimming after a wax?

We’d advise against swimming — especially in ocean water — for a couple of days, because your pores are still open and the sensitive skin is easily irritated. It’s also best to avoid wearing tight clothes for at least 24 hours as the friction can also irritate your skin.

Can I still wax even if I am pregnant?

Yep, pregnancy is not a problem even until your due date, however you might be a little more sensitive to pain than usual.

Is there any time I shouldn’t wax?

You should avoid booking a Brazilian wax during your period, although a bikini wax is perfectly fine at that time of the month. It’s important to ask your doctor before waxing if you are using Retinol products, Accutane, or a similar acne medication, because these products peel and thin the skin, making it highly sensitive and easier to break. You should also avoid waxing if you have sunburn, laser burn, open wounds, severe breakouts or you are diabetic. Additionally, you shouldn’t have a Brazilian wax if you have an STD, UTI or an abnormal discharge.

How can you tell a good wax from a bad one?
It will be pretty obvious! The first thing you’ll notice is that it’s painful during and after the treatment. A bad wax will hurt, require several attempts to remove the wax strips, and may even draw blood.
 
An untrained therapist may lack the experience and knowledge to remove hair properly, causing it to take a lot longer than it should. After the treatment, you might notice that there are several half-waxed hairs left behind, indicating that the therapist did not practice an effective technique and/or used a low-quality wax.
 
In the worst case, you could end up with infections. Some budget salons do not adhere to high hygiene standards and tend to cut corners by double-dipping into the wax or using tools that haven’t been sanitized properly.
 
Meanwhile, a seasoned therapist will be able to remove each waxed area with one quick
and efficient movement, minimizing pain. The type of wax is important too, as a cheap wax will not adhere to the hair and may require multiple attempts.
 

If the wax doesn’t bind with the hair properly, it will often break the hair shaft rather than pulling hairs from the root. This will cause premature regrowth and a higher possibility of ingrown hairs. A high-quality wax, on the other hand, will grab hairs securely on the first try and ensure a less painful removal experience and longer-lasting results.