修眉服務


優質的眉毛與眼睫毛護理

眉毛,能突顯你的個性、能增加個人魅力。


全香港最好的美容中心,Nude 美肌專家,深知眉毛對外表的重要性,致力提供修眉服務。修眉能夠令您的樣貌分怖變得平均及令輪廓鮮明,而且過程十分簡單。一雙明亮的眼睛能徹底改變您的外表,即使是外貌光鮮亮麗的荷里活影星亦極之重視眉毛及睫毛染色。
 
我們承諾為顧客提供最高的服務質素,不論是美容師或是我們的科技和產品,均是經過專業訓練和認證。無論您想擁有飄逸的眼睫毛或是拱形的眉毛,面對任何面型和毛髮顏色,我們的專業美容師都能為您打造迷人的雙眼。
 
修眉服務不再是女士們的專利,我們亦提供男士的修眉服務,塑造適合您面型的眉形。

如果你也想體驗Nude的美容服務,歡迎瀏覽此網站來預約時間和服務,或電郵至各門市查詢。

價錢表


眉毛染色   $190
眼睫毛染色  $250
眉毛和眼睫毛染色  $400

修眉(熱蠟 / 線眉)


我們的美容師在這方面擁有多年的專業經驗,並深明迷人雙眼的重要性。因此著重提供以下兩種有效的修眉服務:
 
我們的修眉服務之一 — 線眉,這項女士美容技術源自遠古的中國和波斯皇朝,沿用至今,極之有效和精密。美容師利用棉線做成線圈捆綁多餘的毛髮,像套索一樣抓住毛髮,然後連根拔起,令您的眉毛變得乾淨、鮮明、呈拱形。
 
另一個專業的修眉服務 — 熱蠟,只須短短15分鍾便能把不必要的毛髮脫走,塑造鮮明的輪廓。美容師會在多餘毛髮上塗上熱蠟,待熱蠟凝固並確保黏著毛髮後,以純熟的手法快速撕去,將毛髮連根拔起。

眉毛及睫毛染色


有沒有想過每天起床時眼睫毛都夠保持修長和有光澤,不再需要使用睫毛筆和睫毛膏?眉毛及睫毛染色是美化雙眼的最容易和最見效的方法。
 
Nude 美肌專家提供全港最好的眉毛及睫毛染色服務,我們會根據您的膚色染上混合定制的顏色。睫毛染色令您的眼睫毛看起來更厚、更黑和更長,而眉毛染色則會令您眉毛的拱形輪廓更鮮明。每項服務為時15-30分鍾,而且完全無痛,中間亦無任何冷卻時間。我們能為絕大部份的毛髮種類提供服務,包括金色、啡色、紅色及灰色。
 
睫毛染色:染色之前,美容師會先為您卸妝,並清潔好眼部附近的位置。繼而會塗上凡士林和舖上棉墊來保護您眼部底下細膩的皮膚。當您閉上雙眼時,美容師會將一種半永久性的植物染料塗在您的眼睫毛上。完成染色後,美容師會慢慢地抹走眼睫毛附近的染料。染色效果維持的時間各人不同,通常是3-6個星期,視乎個別情況而定。
 
眉毛染色:過程與睫毛染色相近,為時15分鐘。效果令眉毛看起來更自然,而且令您的輪廓鮮明。眉毛上色能立刻美化您的外表和改變您的面部,令您即使沒有化妝亦能看起來截然不同,更無須每天早上修眉或畫眉。

為甚麼選擇Nude 美肌專家?


高級熱蠟和染色產品
 
作為全港最好的美容中心,Nude 美肌專家選用悉心嚴選的熱蠟,為您帶來最舒適和最有效的服務。在染色服務方面,我們只會選用知名的國際品牌,包括來自澳洲的RefectoCil和Belmacil。
 
專業和技巧純熟的美容師
 
由於眼部附近的皮膚極為敏感,為了給您帶來最見效和最安全的修眉服務,Nude 美肌專家擁有專業和豐富經驗的美容師團隊。我們的團隊已經服務過數以千計的香港男士與女士,您們的安全對我們而言極為重要。我們之所以成為全港第一位的美容中心,因為我們致力為顧客提供最乾淨、專業和舒適的體驗。

常見問題


染色療程後我應如何處理?

為了讓療程的效果持久,染色後避免使用油性卸妝液或油性乳霜及化妝品,因為油會溶解顏色。而睫毛染色的話,您可以放心使用睫毛夾,更無須使用睫毛液!

我應如何做準備?

最重要的是徹底卸妝。如果您選擇睫毛染色服務,需要徹底卸下睫毛液。如果您選擇眉毛染色,非必要但建議開始前先卸掉眉妝。如果您忘記卸掉眉妝,我們也可以為您卸掉!

染色服務能應付所有顏色的毛髮嗎?

 大部份,除了黑色。對於普通毛髮顏色的顧客,染色越久,效果越出色,特別是深色的顏色,例如以黑啡色替金色毛髮染色。我們的色調淺至淺金,深至藍黑。因此,可以定制適合自己膚色和毛髮的顏色。

我要多久來做一次修眉?

大部份的男士和女士都是每月一次以維持眼眉外形和清理多餘的毛髮。

整個療程大約需要多久?

我們的修眉和睫毛染色服務都十分有效。熱蠟修眉、線眉和上色服務需10-15分鐘,而睫毛染色服務則需30分鐘。

染色會傷害我的眉毛和眼睫毛嗎?

完全不會。Nude 美肌專家採用行內最好的科技,我們的染料均是植物性及半永久性,並經過專業調劑,確保不會傷害到眼部及附近任何位置。

線眉是怎樣的?
即使線眉近年才在外國興起,但這項功效顯著的技術其實可以追溯至古埃及、印度和中國。
 
線眉是利用棉線捆綁多餘的毛髮,然後一點一點或一整條把它們拉出來。進行時可能會有一點點不適,但這項技術極之準確,您會看到眼眉呈完美的拱形。一節療程為時約15-30分鐘,視乎您的眉毛狀況。
 
由於線眉會移除整個毛囊,所以效果可以維持達6個星期,視乎您的毛髮生長速度而定。久而久之,功效會變得像蜜蠟脫毛一樣,毛髮變得更亮麗,甚至完全停止生長。
我需要多久來做一次染色?

上色功效通常會維持3-6個星期,視乎個別情況而言。我們建議客人每月預約一次,以免脫色。為了令顏色持久,避免使用任何油性產品及化妝品,因為油會容易洗走顏色。

Brows & Lashes HK


Highest quality of eyelash and eyebrows service

Hong Kong’s best beauty center, Nude Beautique, recognizes the incredible power of a perfect pair of brows. There’s a reason that Hollywood celebrities swear by eyebrow tinting and eyelash dyeing — dramatic eyes can completely change your appearance. Perfectly shaped eyebrows will make your face look geometrically balanced and contoured, not to mention effortlessly put together.

Nude Beautique is committed to the highest quality of service, from its skilled therapists to its products and techniques. The highly trained therapists at Nude know how to expertly shape, wax, thread and dye your eyebrows for the most flattering result, no matter your face shape or hair color.

Whether you’re looking for dark, fluttery eyelashes or perfectly arched brows, Nude can help you achieve an alluring pair of eyes. It’s not just for women, either — we help lots of men perfect their eyebrow grooming regime.

Price List


Eyebrow Tinting   $190
Eyelash Tinting   $250
Eyebrow & Eyelash Tinting   $400

EYEBROWS SHAPING (Waxing / Threading)


Nude Beautique is considered one of the best eyebrow shaping and eyelash dyeing centers in Hong Kong. Our technicians have years of experience in eyebrow shaping and we understand the power of beautiful eyes.

One of our most popular eyebrow shaping services is threading. This technique has been used in women’s beauty regimes since ancient times, originating thousands of years ago in imperial India, China and Persia. Extremely efficient and precise, the technique requires a skilled therapist to twist a cotton thread around the undesired hairs, capturing them like a lasso. The result reveals clean, defined and perfectly arched brows.

Of course, as Hong Kong’s original waxing specialist, Nude offers expert eyebrow waxing as well — a quick and easy hair removal solution that will clean up your brows and have you on your way in just 15 minutes.

Eyebrow Tinting: A similar process, taking 15 minutes, is used to dye brows. The result? More a defined, natural-looking brows that frame your face — without any need to draw or fill them in every morning. Even sans makeup, brow tinting will make you look completely put together, instantly upgrading your look and transforming your face.

EYEBROW & EYELASH TINTING


What if you could wake up with long, dark lashes every morning? Or you could throw away that eyebrow pencil and mascara? Eyebrow and eyelash tinting are the easiest and most efficient ways to enhance your eyes — making them pop by dyeing hair a custom-mixed color that’s ideal for your skin tone.

 Nude Beautique offers the best eyelash tinting and eyebrow dyeing services in Hong Kong. Eyelash tinting will make your lashes look thicker, darker and longer, while eyebrow tinting will define those gorgeous arches. Completely painless, each process takes between 15-30 minutes to complete and neither requires any downtime. We can perform eyelash tinting and eyebrow dyeing on most hair types, and our range of colors include blonde, brown, red, gray, black and even blue-black — which is darker than black!

Eyelash Tinting: Before tinting your lashes, we will remove any make-up and clean the area around your eyes. We’ll then apply petroleum jelly and pads to protect the delicate skin under your eyes. While your eyes are closed, a semi-permanent vegetable dye will be applied to the lashes. Once the lashes have been tinted to the desired color, the therapist will gently wipe away the tint revealing beautiful lashes. The tint typically last 3-6 weeks, depending on the person.

 Eyebrow Tinting: A similar process, taking 15 minutes, is used to dye brows. The result? More a defined, natural-looking brows that frame your face — without any need to draw or fill them in every morning. Even sans makeup, brow tinting will make you look completely put together, instantly upgrading your look and transforming your face.

WHY CHOOSE NUDE?


Premium Wax and Tinting Products

The best beauty center in Hong Kong, Nude Beautique is committed to the highest level of service and products. We use a carefully selected premium wax, which is both gentle and effective for eyebrow waxing. For tinting services, we use only trusted international brands, including RefectoCil and Belmacil from Australia.

Expert and Skillful Staff

It takes a very skilled therapist to correctly perform eyebrow waxing, threading and tinting services. And because the area around your eyes is extremely delicate, you want these services performed by the best in the business — Nude Beautique.

At Nude, we pride ourselves in working with a team of extremely professional and experienced therapists. Our team has performed waxing, threading and tinting services on thousands of men and women in Hong Kong. Your safety is of utmost importance to us. We offer a clean, professional and comfortable experience that has earned us a reputation as the best beauty salon in Hong Kong.

FAQs


What kind of aftercare should I expect following a tinting treatment?

To help the treatment last as long as possible, do not use any oil makeup remover or oil-based lotions and makeup following the procedure. Oil will dissolve the color of the tint. As for eyelash tinting, feel free to use your eyelash curler, but don’t worry about wearing any mascara — it won’t be necessary!

How should I prepare for a tinting treatment?

The most important thing is to remove all of your eye makeup, especially mascara if you’re coming in for eyelash tinting. While not entirely necessary, it’s also a good idea to remove eyebrow makeup ahead of a brow tint as well. Of course, if you forget, we can remove it for you!

Does tinting work on all hair colors?

Tinting works on every hair color, except for black. Our tint shades range from a very light blonde to a blue-black, which is darker than black. The great thing about tinting is that you can customize the color so that it complements your skin tone and hair color, and adjust it until it’s perfect. For those with fair hair colors, the longer we leave the tint on, the more dramatic the results will be — especially if you choose a dark colored tint, such as dark brown tint on blonde hair.

How often do I need to come in for eyebrow shaping?

The majority of men and women find that they need to come in for monthly visits to maintain eyebrow shape and clean up unwanted regrowth.

How long does the treatment take?

Our eyebrow shaping and lash tinting services are extremely efficient. We typically expect eyebrow waxing, threading and tinting services to take 10-15 minutes each while a lash tinting service will likely require 30 minutes.

Does tinting damage my eyebrows and eyelashes?

Not at all. At Nude Beautique we employ the best technicians in the business. Our dyes are vegetable-based, semi-permanent, and expertly applied to prevent any damage to the extremely delicate are around the eyes.

How does Threading Work?

Though threading is only recently gaining popularity in the west, the highly effective hair-removal technique dates back thousands of years to ancient Egypt, India and China. Threading removes the entire hair follicle, with results lasting up to 6 weeks.

Threading uses a cotton thread which wraps around unwanted hairs like a lasso, and pulls them out — either one by one, or a line at a time. The technique offers excellent precision, which means you can expect perfect arches to frame your face. A typical session will last 15-30 minutes, depending on the state of your brows. Expect only mild discomfort during the procedure. 

Since threading removes an entire hair follicle, the results can last up to 6 weeks — depending on how quickly your hair grows. Over time, like waxing, hair will become finer and, in some cases, may stop growing completely.

How often do I need to come in for tinting?

Tinting typically lasts about 3 to 6 weeks, depending on the person. We usually recommend that clients book a monthly treatment to maintain the color of the tint. To make it last as long as possible, be sure to avoid all oil-based products and makeup as oil will remove the color faster than usual.