緊膚療程


緊膚療程

再天生麗質的美人,都敵不過時間的摧殘。想防止皮膚老化,令肌膚恢復活力,減少皺紋、促進膠原蛋白再生,不需動刀又能回復青春肌膚,緊膚療程絕對是您的不二之選。

Nude美肌專家是香港首屈一指的美容中心,為男士女士提供最先進的美容科技服務。越來越多的社會名人都轉用了非手術的緊膚療程,無須動刀、打針就能令肌膚恢復活力,療程後也不需要休養。我們的緊膚療程利用最革新的技術,針對老化皮膚的跡象,如皮膚下垂、皺紋、細紋等問題進行修復。有別於皮下注射或要動刀的祛皺拉皮手術,緊膚療程能令您的肌膚看起來更自然、更年輕,而且絕對不留任何腫塊、疤痕。*

Nude美肌專家所採用的ReFirme™由Syneron製造,為目前一流的美容科技。儀器能進行緊膚療程,而且獲FDA認證,雙極射頻(bi-polar radiofrequency)系統能將熱力傳至皮膚組織,重塑膠原蛋白。療程已獲臨床證實,能有效改善皮膚下垂、減少皺紋、以及撫平鼻子、嘴巴、下頜、頸部和雙眼周圍的皺紋。*

效果如何?肌膚瞬間回復青春,變得緊緻、明亮、彈滑,而且無副作用、療程後不需休養。接受療程後,肌膚質感不僅更光滑,而且在之後數月,皺紋會繼續減淡,肌膚會回復彈力。


立即預約中環分店的ReFirme™緊膚療程吧!

*效果因人而異

緊膚的好處


緊膚是最有效的非手術療程,能助面部及頸部肌膚回復青春,看起來容光煥發。療程適用於所有不同膚質、膚色的人士,好處包括:

促進膠原蛋白增生:全賴創新的雙極變頻技術,緊膚能促進膠原蛋白增生,令肌膚更飽滿、緊緻,長期保持自然明亮。

拉緊肌膚:緊膚能顯著地改善皮膚鬆弛情況,令肌膚更加緊緻年輕,同時還能改善皮膚質感,收緊毛孔。

減少皺紋:促進膠原蛋白增生,緊膚能有效撫平細紋、皺紋。

打造面部輪廓:無論想要瓜子臉型,還是想令面部輪廓更加立體,ReFirme™都能助您打造美麗、對稱的臉型。

快速見效:緊膚的見效速度快,且效果持久。在首次療程後,您就能發覺皺紋明顯減少。臨床試驗中,90%的研究對象都十分滿意效果。

安全有效:利用雙極變頻,能減少釋出的光能,令療程更安全有效。Syneron的ReFirme™技術經反覆試驗,並獲FDA認證,療程絕對安全,您大可放心。

無須休養:不必做手術、打針,ReFirme™緊膚療程完全無痛、不用動刀,完成療程後不必休養。

為何選擇Nude美肌專家的緊膚療程?


您或許會考慮傳統激光和彩光療程,但這些療程十分費時,而且過程還會帶來痛楚。而緊膚療程是全程無痛的,而且快捷有效。療程不僅獲FDA認證,過程絕對安全,而且適用於所有不同膚質或膚色的人士。療程快速見效,在完成首次療程後,您就能發現皮膚變得更緊緻年輕。

Nude美肌專家技術領先、服務一流


Nude美肌專家所採用的Syneron ReFirme是目前最頂尖的科技,達醫用級水準。

Syneron ReFirme獲全球公認為最領先的美容科技,是市面上品質最好、效用最佳的系統。ReFirme獲FDA認證,經臨床研究證實,能安全有效地進行緊膚療程,且無需動手術就能改善面部及頸部的皮膚下垂狀況。

Nude美肌專家是香港頂尖的美容中心,為客人提供優質服務,對此我們引以為傲。Nude美肌專家的治療師均受專業訓練,擁有豐富經驗,深諳緊膚療程的程序和技術。專業的治療師團隊會確保每位客人達到最理想的療程效果、接受最好的個人服務、享受最舒適的環境。

緊膚科技如何起效?


隨年紀增長,皮膚會逐漸下垂,細紋會開始出現。然而您了解背後的成因嗎?一般成年人每年會流失彈性蛋白及真皮膠原蛋白。膠原蛋白等於皮膚的支架,經年累月,膠原蛋白逐漸流失,皮膚變得鬆弛,因此緊膚療程應運而生。

Nude美肌專家採用的ReFirme™技術,由世界頂尖企業Syneron研發製造。ReFirme™系統利用elōs™能源——結合雙極變頻及光能,促進膠原蛋白增生。兩者雙管齊下,加熱真皮組織,精確對準老化皮膚部位。

儀器會釋出約45-50°C的熱能穿透真皮層,即細胞分解之處。同時,冷卻裝置會保持在10°C左右,能有效保護表皮。在單盲臨床研究中,研究對象表示皮膚下垂的情況得以改善,皺紋也減少了,尤其是臉頰、下頜、笑紋部位。完成整套療程後,緊膚療程能顯著地減少細紋、皺紋,收緊毛孔,以及提升膚質——令肌膚回復光滑、明亮、年輕。

常見問題


每節療程需時多久?

大部分客人選擇對整個面部及頸部進行緊膚,一般需時2小時(約2100下閃光)。如果只是對面部進行緊膚,一般需時1.5小時。至於個別的緊膚部位,一般需時如下:半面需時1小時;頸部需時30分鐘;下頜需時45分鐘;眼部周邊的肌膚需時30分鐘;額頭需時30分鐘。

在首次療程中會做些什麼?

首先,Nude美肌專家會與客人進行諮詢,評估客人的皮膚狀況,令客人了解自己希望達到的目標,以及為客人解答疑問。在評估過後,治療師會決定需要接受緊膚的部位,並達到理想效果。然後,治療師會在緊膚儀器上塗上一層凝膠,將凝膠塗滿客人面部,依照面部肌肉調整凝膠形狀,以達致最佳的緊膚效果。緊膚儀器會不斷閃光,似有微光迸發。治療師會先在客人半邊臉上進行療程,待客人見證效果後,再繼續餘下的療程。

緊膚療程會痛嗎?

緊膚期間,您會感覺到一道暖暖的力輕撞在皮膚上,大部分客人都不會覺得痛。只有在極少數情況下,如客人的皮膚對痛楚或熱力十分敏感的話,他們可能會感到些許不適。

我需要接受多少次療程?

這取決於您的皮膚狀況及希望達到的效果;然而,大部分客人只需接受4次緊膚療程,每次療程相距3-4週,之後會進入為期6個月的休止期。休止期後,Nude美肌專家建議客人每3個月、每半年或一年接受一次保養療程。

預期效果大概是如何?
先進的ReFirme緊膚療程能促進膠原蛋白增生。皮膚充滿膠原蛋白,自然能更加緊緻、光滑、年輕。為了向客人證明療程的效果顯著,治療師會先在半邊臉上進行療程,之後讓客人見證效果。即使只是首次接受療程,您可以發覺細紋、皺紋明顯減少,皮膚更加有彈性,看起來更加緊緻。
 
緊膚療程的效果因各人皮膚狀況而異;然而大部分客人在接受4次療程後都能感受到皮膚明顯改善,而且會一直持續下去。療程結束後,緊膚的效果會持續數月,最佳效果在結束療程後的3-6個月顯現。屆時,Nude美肌專家建議客人每3-6個月接受一次保養療程,延長效果,保養次數慢慢減至每年一次。
療程開始前,我需預先準備什麼嗎?

緊膚療程利用熱能減少皺紋及細紋,所以Nude美肌專家建議療程開始前,客人不要進行任何種類的曬燈,因為曬燈會令皮膚對熱更敏感,有可能會出現不適情況。另外,請不要有香味的乳霜,亦不要使用香水。

緊膚療程有任何副作用嗎?

緊膚期間,您會感覺到一道暖暖的力輕撞在皮膚上,大部分客人都不會覺得痛。只有在極少數情況下,如客人的皮膚對痛楚或熱力十分敏感的話,他們可能會感到些許不適。

緊膚療程有任何副作用嗎?

由於緊膚療程是非手術的療程,所以不用有任何副作用,也不用休養。只有在極少數情況下,皮膚在接受治療後會輕微泛紅,不過泛紅情況會在30分鐘內好轉。

同時進行緊膚和激光脫毛/蜜蠟脫毛會有危險嗎?
由於緊膚和激光脫毛療程都會加熱皮膚,令皮膚變得敏感,Nude美肌專家建議在接受一種療程後,等待至少2週,令皮膚得到足夠休息後才接受另一種療程;否則,皮膚會變得十分敏感。
 
Nude美肌專家亦建議客人在接受緊膚療程後,最少一週後才接受面部蜜蠟脫毛,因為您的面部肌膚在接受緊膚後會變得十分敏感;反之亦然。
在接受緊膚療程前,我能注射肉毒桿菌嗎?

如您曾注射肉毒桿菌或其它藥物,Nude美肌專家建議客人3週後才預約接受緊膚療程。如客人已經預約了我們的緊膚療程,Nude美肌專家亦建議客人可以取消注射肉毒桿菌,因為緊膚療程帶來的效果更自然。

有種植牙的人適合接受緊膚療程嗎?

適合。種植牙或者牙齒有金屬填充物不會對療程有任何影響。

完成緊膚療程後,有什麼需要注意嗎?

完成緊膚療程後,您應避免受陽光直接照射以及曬燈,因為光會傷害體內增生的膠原蛋白細胞。同時,您的皮膚會變得對熱敏感,因為緊膚療程會加熱您的皮下細胞,在至少24小時內,皮膚的溫度會比較高,請務必塗抹高SPF的防曬霜、敷補水面膜、做足日常護膚工夫。

完成緊膚療程後,我可以立刻化妝嗎?
可以。唇膏、眼妝完全沒有問題。不過,如果您的皮膚泛紅,Nude美肌專家建議您待泛紅情況好轉後,才使用粉底或打腮紅。
 
如欲了解更多詳情,歡迎隨時預約Nude美肌專家的免費專業諮詢。

Skin Tightening


Skin tightening technology

Time takes its toll on even the most genetically blessed, but there’s a solution to aging skin: Skin Tightening treatments. If you’re looking to reduce wrinkles, stimulate collagen and reveal youthful skin without invasive surgeries, Skin Tightening is one of the best kept secrets of the beauty world.

Nude Beautique, Hong Kong’s leading beauty center, offers both men and women access to this transformative technology. Increasingly, celebrities and socialites alike have turned to non-surgical skin tightening treatments to revitalize skin without needles or surgery. Hence, there’s no downtime, because our Skin Tightening treatments harness revolutionary technology to target common signs of aging such as sagging skin, wrinkles and fine lines. Unlike other invasive treatments, Skin Tightening unveils natural, youthful-looking skin — without any lumps, lines or scars.*

Employing only the world’s most innovative aesthetic technologies, Nude uses Syneron’s ReFirme™ to administer its Skin Tightening treatments in Hong Kong. The FDA-approved, bi-polar radiofrequency system harnesses heat to penetrate skin tissue and remodel collagen. The therapy has been clinically proven to improve sagging skin, reduce wrinkles, and smooth creases around the nose, mouth, jaw, neck, eyes and hands.*

The result? Youthful looking skin that’s instantly tighter, brighter and firmer with absolutely no downtime or side effects. Not only will your skin texture look and feel smoother, but you can also look forward to continued wrinkle reduction and improved elasticity for several months — if not years — after the painless treatments.

Book your Skin Tightening ReFirme™ treatment in our Central Hong Kong branch today.

*Individual results may vary

BENEFITS OF SKIN TIGHTENING


Skin Tightening is the most effective nonsurgical method for achieving a radiant, youthful-looking face, neck and hands. It is effective on all skin types and all skin colour and the list of benefits include:

Boosts Collagen: Thanks to innovative radiofrequency technology, Skin Tightening stimulates collage production for fuller, firmer skin and long-lasting results that look completely natural.

Lifted Skin: Skin Tightening noticeably reduces skin laxity for a tighter, youthful appearance. As an added bonus, it also improves skin texture and tightens pores.

Reduces Wrinkles: Boosting collagen production, Skin Tightening significantly smooths fine lines and wrinkles.

Face Contouring:  Whether you’re looking for a V-shaped face or simply want to correct uneven areas, ReFirm™ can help achieve a slimmer and more symmetrical face.

Instant Results: With Skin Tightening, results are instant and lasting. Even after the first treatment, you will see noticeable wrinkle reduction. In clinical trials, 90% of subjects reported that they were satisfied with the outcome.

Safe & Effective: By using Radio Frequency hence less optical energy, it results in a safer and more effective treatment.  The tried-and-tested Syneron’s ReFirme™ technology is also FDA-approved so you can rest assured knowing the treatments are completely safe.

No Down Time: Forget needles or surgery. The ReFirme™ Skin Tightening treatments are completely painless and non-invasive, which means you can go about your day immediately.

Why choose our skin tightening treatment?


You can seek out conventional laser and IPL treatments, but they can be significantly more time consuming – not to mention more painful. Skin Tightening, on the other hand, is virtually painless, fast and incredibly effective. Not only is the FDA-approved treatment safe, but it also works on all skin types and colors. Results are instant and you’ll walk away with firmer, tighter and more youthful looking skin after the very first visit. 

Nude's Leading Technology


Even though there are countless machines in the market claiming they can achieve optimal results, Nude only uses technology from the best. Nude is equipped with Syneron’s IPL system eMax™ which is of medical-grade and is FDA-approved. Syneron is recognized globally as a leader in aesthetic technology, and is arguably the best machine that money can buy. As the eMax™ technology is powered by IPL and Radio Frequency, it is proven to be both safe and effective.

Most importantly, our therapists are all professionally-trained and experienced to handle your treatments to ensure the best results for our clients.

HOW DOES SKIN TIGHTENING TECHNOLOGY WORK?


As you age, skin begins to sag and fine lines appear. But what’s happening under the surface? Every year, an average adult loses more elastin fibers and dermal collagen. Collagen is like the skin’s scaffolding, and over time, collagen loss causes wrinkles and skin laxity. That’s where Skin Tightening comes in.

Working with the world’s leading innovators, Nude Beautique employs Syneron’s ReFirme™ technology. To stimulate collagen, the system utilizes elōs™ energy — a mix of bi-polar radio frequency and light energy. The powerful combination heats dermal tissues using an ergonomically designed hand-device to precisely target aging skin.

The device administers heat of roughly 45-50°C to penetrate the deep dermis layers where cell degradation occurs. At the same time, the skin’s surface remains protected thanks to an active cooling mechanism that hovers around 10°C.

In blind clinical studies, subjects reported statistically significant improvements in their skin laxity and wrinkle reduction, particularly around the cheeks, jaw and smile lines. After a full course of treatments, Skin Tightening will dramatically reduce fine lines, reduce wrinkles, tighten pores and improve texture — revealing smooth, luminous and youthful skin.

FAQs


How long is a Skin Tightening Session?

Most people tend to treat the entire face and neck, which takes about 2 hours (2,100 flashes). If you’re just treating the face, then expect about 1.5 hours. For those with more specific target areas: It will take about 1 hour to complete half the face; 30 minutes for the neck; 45 minutes for the jaw; 30 minutes for eyes; 30 minutes for the forehead; and 30 minutes for hands.

What can I expect in my first Skin Tightening Session?

First, we’ll start with a consultation to assess your skin’s condition and learn more about your personal goals and concerns. After evaluating your face and neck, our expert therapist will decide which areas to target to achieve the desired results. She’ll then apply a gel to the Skin Tightening applicator and glide it over your skin, following your facial muscles in a strategic pattern that optimizes lift and contouring. The applicator will flash repeatedly, feeling like tiny bursts of warm light. We’ll focus on half of your face to start (or one hand), then show you the instant results before completing the other side.

Does it hurt?

It feels like warm pulses on their skin, so most clients find it completely painless. In very few cases, those who are extremely sensitive to pain or heat can find the treatments mildly uncomfortable.

How many treatments do I need?

It mostly depends on your skin condition and goals; however, the majority of our clients require just 4 Skin Tightening sessions. Each session will be 3-4 weeks apart, followed by a 6-month rest period. After that, we recommend maintenance treatments every 3, 6 or 12 months.

What kind of results can I expect to see?

Thanks to the revolutionary ReFirme™ system, our Skin Tightening treatments will stimulate collagen production. With more collagen, your skin will appear firmer, lifted, smoother and more youthful. In order to showcase the immediate effects, our therapist will treat one side of your face first (or one hand), and then let you see the results for yourself. Even after just one treatment, you’ll notice improvements in fine lines, wrinkles and elasticity — not to mention a visible lift.

Results will vary depending on the condition of your skin; however, the vast majority of clients see dramatic improvements after 4 treatments. Better yet, Skin Tightening continues to work for months after your treatment and often the best results appear 3 to 6 months later. At that point, we recommend maintenance treatments every 3 to 6 months to sustain results followed by a yearly visit.

How do I prepare for the treatment?

Skin Tightening harnesses heat energy to reduce wrinkles and fine lines, so we advise against all types of tanning ahead of treatments. Tanning will cause skin to be extra sensitive to heat, which can cause discomfort. In addition, it is best to avoid fragrant lotions and perfumes.

Are there any side effects?

There are no side effects or downtime since Skin Tightening is a non-invasive and non-surgical treatment. In very rare cases, skin might appear slightly red immediately after the treatment. Any redness should subside within 30 minutes.

Is it safe to combine skin tightening treatments with laser hair removal or waxing?

As Skin Tightening and Laser Hair Removal treatments heat up the skin and cause sensitivity, we recommend waiting at least 2 weeks in between treatments to let skin rest. Otherwise, skin could be more irritable and sensitive than usual.

We recommend that clients wait at least 1 week between any face waxing and skin tightening treatments, because your skin will be extra sensitive.

Is it safe for patient with dental implants?

Yes, having and dental implants or metal fillings will not affect the treatment.

What should I know about post-skin tightening procedures?

After your Skin Tightening treatment, it’s best to avoid direct sunlight — that includes tanning beds, because the light will damage your new collagen cells. Your skin will also be sensitive to heat, because the Skin Tightening Treatment heats cells under the surface of your skin. Your skin will maintain an elevated temperature for at least 24 hours, so it’s important to wear high SPF sunscreen, use hydrating masks and continue your normal skin care routine.

Can I wear makeup right after Skin Tightening Face Treatment?

Yes, lip and eye makeup is totally fine. In the case that your skin appears more red than usual, we recommend waiting until the redness subsides before applying any foundation or blush.

If you’d like to learn more, feel free to book in a free consultation session at Nude to seek more professional advice.