纖體療程


消脂療程HK300首次試做優惠
無論是想以最佳狀態出席特別場合,還是回復產前苗條身段,又或是擊退頑固贅肉及脂肪,Nude美肌專家的優質纖體療程都能滿足你的需要,助你塑造理想身形。
 
Nude美肌專家是香港最先進、最有經驗的美容中心,旨在為客人提供一流的服務,保證安全,且採用的技術都是最頂尖的。我們的纖體及消脂療程能針對性地消除頑固脂肪,不像節食或鍛煉只能助你短暫擁有完美身段。
 
想知道荷里活明星、健身教練、模特兒何以看起來總是苗條纖長?秘密武器就是行內唯一獲美國食品藥物管理局(FDA)認證的消脂技術——Syneron Candela的VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM
 
完成Nude美肌專家整套纖體療程後,無論男女都能成功瘦身,從此跟討厭的「啤酒肚」、「水泡」、 「象腿」不再相見。

*效果因個人情況而定

消脂療程的好處


VelaShapeTM VelaSmooth ProTM的好處

VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM的療程安全、快捷、有效,不僅效果顯著,還有以下好處:

纖體——縮小脂肪細胞,減少脂肪體積,令你回復苗條身段。

消脂——擊退脂肪,撫平橘皮紋。

緊緻肌膚——促進膠原蛋白增生,令全身肌膚變得緊緻。

提升肌膚——全面肌膚顯著提升,還你彈力美臀

無須休養——有別於其它纖體療程,你無須擔心要做手術、打針,或任何術後休養。

*效果因個人情況

為何選擇Nude美肌專家的纖體療程?


Nude美肌專家提供最高品質的服務,因此採用行內唯一獲FDA認證的消脂技術。所有纖體療程都會採用由Syneron製造的VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM,確保客人可享受到最安全、最有效的服務。

VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM以創新、非手術的技術,一站式達到纖體及塑形,無須再做手術或打針也能達到消脂及緊緻肌膚,助你回復美麗身段的效果。

療程如何起效?


纖體乍聽之下可能成效不大,但請相信Nude美肌專家定能為客人提供有效及物有所值的服務。VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM均結合4種不同能源種類,使效果更佳更全面。獨特的elōs技術,結合雙極射頻(RF)、紅外光能,以及真空和機械按摩技術,能同時針對指定部位消除脂肪組織。

儀器會將皮下的脂肪組織加熱至38-40°C,從而減少脂肪細胞體積,並縮小脂肪房室。逐步消除脂肪,從此你的身段變得玲瓏誘人。

想了解更多?以下將介紹4種能源的運作方式:

雙極射頻:能夠直接加熱20毫米深的組織;熱能會觸發脂肪代謝,促進膠原蛋白生長,從而改善皮膚鬆弛狀況,令其回復彈性,以及減少脂肪細胞體積。

紅外線:能夠直接加熱2毫米深的組織,透過加速血液循環及重塑膠原蛋白,減少脂肪細胞體積同時肌膚回復緊緻。

真空:令指定位置的脂肪組織更加貼近儀器,儀器能發揮更精準的加熱功能,加速血液循環,刺激結締組織。

機械按摩:機械按摩能強化淋巴排毒,加速血液循環。

如欲了解Nude美肌專家的纖體療程如何助你打造完美體態,歡迎預約個人諮詢,或參加體驗療程。

常見問題


我真的能擊退所有贅肉脂肪嗎?

當然可以!Nude美肌專家的纖體療程能助你有效地消脂。幾次療程後,脂肪細胞明顯縮小,脂肪團亦會消減,肌膚變得更光滑緊實。只要配合運動和健康飲食,纖體效果可以一直維持。

VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM可以應用於身體哪個部位?

Nude美肌專家的纖體療程適用於身體多處部位,助你消脂減贅肉,回復美麗體態。最熱門的纖體部位包括腹部、臀部、腰部、大腿、後背及手臂。

療程會痛嗎?

大部分客人都認為纖體和暖感按摩感覺差不多,小部分客人耐痛性較低,覺得接受真空按摩有少許不適,感覺類似深層組織按摩。如你皮膚比較敏感,纖體部位會泛紅,不過泛紅情況會在數天內好轉。

纖體效果可以維持多久?

纖體療程只能助你塑造美麗體態,或是短時間內快速消脂的手段。一般而言,配合均衡飲食、時常鍛煉、每月一次的保養療程,效果可以維持數月甚至數年。

完成療程後,有什麼需要注意嗎?
Nude美肌專家建議客人應盡量避免進食含重金屬或高鹽分的食物。為何要避免進食高鹽分的食物?原因是當你吸收太多鈉,身體為了保護腎臟,會開始保留水分用以稀釋過量的鈉。避免食用高鹽分的食物能有助減少體內的滯留水分。
 
同時,接受療程後的最少24小時,你應避免日曬、焗桑拿、高溫瑜伽、蒸氣浴,及進行劇烈運動。因為此時你的皮膚會對熱比較敏感,因此任何會令身體過熱的活動你都應該盡量避免。
纖體療程有什麼風險?

VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM十分安全,絕不會危及健康,所以請放心預約纖體療程吧!

餵母乳期間可以接受纖體療程嗎?

雖然暫時還沒有研究顯示纖體療程會對此有任何負面影響,但是都建議你在完成餵母乳後才開始療程。

首節療程會做些什麼?

首節療程期間,我們會先與你進行個人諮詢,決定需要消脂的部位和你希望達到的成果。有別於其它治療,你無須穿上任何令你感到不適的塑身衣,而且療程過程舒適。首先,治療師會在指定部位塗抹上一層凝膠,面積約為一部iPhone般大,然後再慢慢調整凝膠形狀,達致最理想的消脂及塑身效果。你會感覺到真空儀器溫暖地在你身上按摩,按摩力度和溫度會隨時間加大及變暖。治療師同時會在旁跟進你的情況,確保你感到舒適,所以你無須緊張。

 

纖體療程的成效有多大?

在首節療程後,客人已經可以看見明顯的效果。太誇張?這是真的!治療師會先在半邊部位開始治療,之後供客人對比。療程結束後,肌膚質量會明顯提升——更緊緻、更光滑、更有線條。

臨床研究證實在5節療程後,VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM能提升肌膚質感高達60%。6-8週後,客人能明顯看見脂肪贅肉減少。

整體效果因人而異,個別客人效果更明顯,主要因為開始療程時的身體狀況及個人目標不同。很多定期進行療程的客人作息規律、飲食均衡、保持鍛煉,纖體部位都瘦了接近3吋。

每節療程需時多久?

時間長短取決於每次消脂部位的大小。一般而言,大腿前面、大腿後面、腹部、臀部、腰部、背部、手臂各部位需時20分鐘。換言之,如你想同時減退大腿後面及臀部的脂肪,一節治療便需時40分鐘。

我總共需要接受多少節療程,以及每隔多久進行一節療程?
這些取決於客人的體型以及個人目標而言,不過,大部分客人在首10次療程時,會每週進行2節療程。Nude美肌專家建議接受療程後,最少2-3天後才接受下個療程,因為消脂部位在療程後會變得痠軟。在到達理想效果後,客人通常會每週接受一次保養療程,慢慢減至每月一次。
 
雖然纖體療程很快見效,但最少要接受10節療程後才能達到長期效果。每週接受1-2節療程,VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM會縮小脂肪細胞,並改善脂肪形狀。在6-8節療程後,只要飲食均衡、保持鍛煉、作息規律,纖體效果就可以維持數月。
我是否適合使用VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM的療程?

無論你是產後身材走樣、過重,希望透過消脂減走小肚腩,Nude美肌專家都可以幫你回復苗條身段。VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM針對難減部位進行消脂,只要飲食健康、多做運動,就能瘦下去。

什麼人士不適合接受纖體療程?

Nude不建議孕婦、正在餵哺母乳的女士、心律不整或容易受瘀傷的人士接受纖體療程。另外,療程同樣不適用於皮膚過度鬆弛的部位。如你受曬過度,導致曬黑曬傷等,請於兩週內避免接受纖體療程。

我是否以後都不需要鍛煉身體?

很遺憾地,要保持理想身段,營養均衡的膳食和多飲水、多鍛煉等健康的生活習慣是不可或缺的。單靠接受纖體療程是不可能長期保持苗條的,但VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM能有助推進塑身過程,成效顯著。

完成療程後,我要做什麼?

鍛煉,出去散散步。不是開玩笑的,Nude美肌專家建議客人在完成療程後散步20-30分鐘。原因是VelaShapeTM 及VelaSmooth ProTM有助促進血液循環及淋巴引流,而且散步還有助燃燒脂肪。

如我在接受纖體療程後,能立即接受脫毛療程嗎?

Nude美肌專家不建議客人在接受纖體療程之前或之後接受脫毛療程。因為兩種療程都會加熱皮膚,令你的皮膚對熱比較敏感。Nude美肌專家建議客人接受完其中一種療程後,隔一週再接受另一種療程。

完成療程後,我發現身上出現瘀青,這是不良反應嗎?

儀器在皮膚上滾動、加熱、真空吸附,可能會導致皮膚出現少許瘀青,但瘀青只會出現在極少部分客人身上。如你本身膚質較容易變瘀,完成療程後,可能身上會出現少許瘀青,不過無須過分擔心,瘀青會在數小時內消失。

Slimming


Cellulite reduction $300 1st trial

Whether you’re trying to slim down for a special occasion, shape up for summer or finally reduce cellulite and stubborn fat, Nude Beautique’s slimming treatments can help you get closer to your ideal body.

The most advanced and sophisticated beauty & slimming center in Hong Kong, Nude Beautique offers only the world’s safest and most respected technologies. Diet and exercise can only take you so far to achieving the perfect body, but slimming and cellulite reduction treatments can help to target stubborn fatty areas that you just can’t shed on your own.

Always wondered how Hollywood celebrities, personal trainers and models look fabulous all the time? The secret is simple: VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM.  At Nude, our slimming treatment can help target and reduce stubborn fat and cellulite dimples.*

After a full course of treatments, Nude’s slimming treatments in Hong Kong can transform and shape your body, helping men and women alike reduce unwanted belly fat, love handles, chubby thighs, back fat and more.*

Nude’s premium slimming and cellulite reduction treatments use the industry’s only FDA-approved Circumference & Cellulite Reduction technology: VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM by Syneron Candela systems. 

*Individual results may vary

BENEFITS OF SLIMMING TREATMENT


BENEFITS OF VELASHAPETM & VELASMOOTH PROTM

Safe, quick and effective, VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM treatments offer instantly visible results and several more benefits:

Slimming – Help reduce fat volume, resulting in a smaller and visibly slimmer body*

Cellulite reduction – Targets cellulite, smoothing away dimples*

Smoother and firmer skin – This amazing technology also boosts collagen so skin becomes firmer and tighter

Lifting – Noticeable all around lift, especially those who desire a perkier butt

Shaping - Our technique can help shape your body in many ways such as a smaller waist, thinner thighs or firmer arms.

Zero downtime – Unlike many other slimming treatments, you’ll achieve a slimmer figure without worrying about surgery, needles, or any downtime

*Individual results may vary

WHY SLIMMING SERVICES AT NUDE?


Nude Beautique is committed to the highest standards, which is why we employ the industry’s only FDA-approved system for Cellulite and Circumference Reduction. We use the VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM made by Syneron systems for our slimming treatments to ensure our clients have the safest and most effective experience.

These innovative, non-surgical devices provide an incredible one-stop shop for slimming, shaping and contouring the body, as well as reducing cellulite and firming up problem areas without needles, surgery or downtime.

How does it work?


A slimming treatment might sound improbable at first, but trust us — it’s effective and well worth it. VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM devices both harness a unique combination of 4 different energy types for an even more effective all-around result. It combines elōsTM technology, which is Bi-polar Radiofrequency (RF), and Infrared Light Energy, with Vacuum and Mechanical Massage. These energies work together simultaneously to target the fat tissue of the treated areas.

The device heats fat tissue under the skin’s surface to about 38°C-40°C, which shrinks the size of fat cells and chambers. The result? Gradual cellulite reduction and a noticeably more contoured figure.

Still curious? Here’s how the four energies works:

Bi-Polar Radio Frequency: Heats up tissue up to a depth of 20mm and thermal energy triggers fat metabolism. It then firms and stimulates collagen to reduce skin laxity and fat cell volume.

Infra Red Light: Heats up tissue that’s up to 2mm deep, resulting in increased circulation, and collagen remodeling that creates a skin tightening effect while reducing size of fat cells.

Vacuum: Elevates the target tissue closer to the elōsTM technology for a closer and precise heating effect while improving circulation and stimulating connective tissue.

Mechanical Massage: Mechanical tissue manipulation enhances lymphatic drainage and circulation. 

FAQs


Can I really reduce cellulite?

Yes, Nude Beautique’s slimming treatments will smooth out your cellulite significantly. Over several sessions, fat cells shrink and cellulite disappears to reveal smoother and firmer skin. The results can last for years when combined with a healthy and active lifestyle.

Which body parts will VelaShape and VelaSmooth Pro work on?

Our slimming and cellulite reduction treatments can work on pretty much any body part where you have excess fat, cellulite, or desire extra sculpting. The most common target areas tend to be the stomach, hips, love handles, thighs, back and arms.

Will it hurt?

Some clients compare it to a warming massage, while others with lower pain tolerances find VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM treatments to be slightly uncomfortable because of the vacuum — similar to a deep-tissue massage. If you have sensitive skin, the treated areas may appear red and tender for a couple of days.

How long will the results last?

Slimming treatments should be treated as an add-on to help you achieve a slimmer figure, or as a way to reduce cellulite in stubborn areas. Generally speaking, results can last for months and years when combined with a balanced diet, regular exercise and monthly maintenance treatments.

What should I avoid after a treatment?

We recommend that clients avoid consuming foods containing heavy metals and salt. Why avoid salty foods? Well, when you consume too much sodium, your body works to protect your kidneys by retaining water to dilute the excess sodium. So avoiding overly salty food in general will help to decrease water retention in your body.

You should also avoid tanning, sauna, hot yoga, steam showers or extreme exercises for at least 24 hours. This is because your skin will become sensitive to heat after a treatment, so any activities that can overheat your body should be avoided.

Are there risks associated with slimming treatments?

VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM  treatments are extremely safe with no health risks. So book your appointment today!

Can I do the treatment if I'm breastfeeding?

Althought there is no actual studies showing any negative effects, it's still better to wait until you have completely finished breastfeeding before you seek treatment.

What can I expect for my first treatment?

During your first treatment, we’ll start with a personal consultation to determine the right treatment to suit your goals and problem areas. From there, you will lie down with the targeted area uncovered. The therapist will apply a cool gel to help the applicator glide smoothly over your skin. Unlike many other treatments, there’s no slimming suit you have to don — and the treatment is actually quite comfortable. To start the treatment, the therapist will slowly heat up the applicator, which is the size of an iPhone, and massage the targeted area in a strategic pattern to maximize lift, slimming and contouring. The massage feels a bit like a small vacuum, growing stronger and warmer over the course of the treatment. The therapists will continuously check to ensure you’re comfortable, so there’s no reason to be nervous!


How effective is the Slimming Treatment?

You will see the results during the very first session. No, really! The therapist will start by treating one side of your target area, then show you the results in the mirror. After the treatment, your skin will look noticeably improved in many ways — tighter, smoother, more contoured, the list goes on.

Clinical studies support the findings too, reporting that VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM slimming technology can improve skin’s texture by up to 60 percent after just five sessions. After 6-8 weeks, you will notice visible reduction and a slimmer circumference. According to industry averages, you can expect around a 1 ½-3 inch reduction (or 1-2 dress sizes) after a full course of treatments.

How long does a treatment take?

It depends how many areas you decide to target in one visit. To give you a general idea, it takes about 20 minutes to treat areas such as the front of the thighs, back of the thighs, stomach, buttocks, love handles, mid-back and arms. So, for example, if you want to treat both the back of your thighs and buttocks, a session will take about 40 minutes.

How many sessions do I need and how often?

It depends on your body type and personal goals; however, most clients visit around two times a week for the first 10 treatments. We recommend waiting at least 2 to 3 days between treatments, as the treated area could be sore and tender. After reaching the desired result, clients typically continue with weekly then monthly maintenance treatments.

Even though you’ll see some improvements immediately, longer term results are more likely after a minimum of 10 treatments. With one or two treatments every week, VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM will shrink fat cells and improve the appearance of cellulite. After 6-8 weeks of treatments, results can last months, especially when coupled with a healthy lifestyle — balanced diet, exercise, adequate sleep, and water.

Am I a good candidate for VelaShape and VelaSmooth Pro treatments?

Whether you are post-natal, overweight, or battling cellulite, love handles or a muffin top, we can help. VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM target stubborn areas of fat that you struggle to shed on your own by simply eating healthy and exercising regularly.

Who should avoid slimming treatments?

We don’t recommend slimming treatments to those who are pregnant, breastfeeding, have a pace maker, or bruise easily. In addition, areas with significant amounts of loose skin are also not suitable for the treatment. If you have had excessive tanning, slimming treatments should be avoided for at least two weeks.

So can I say goodbye to exercising?

Sorry to say, but a nutritionally balanced diet and healthy habits, such as drinking lots of water and exercising regularly, are just as important to maintaining your figure. You cannot solely rely on slimming treatments to keep weight off in the long-term, but regular VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM slimming treatments will aid the process and reveal significant results.

What should I do after the treatment?

Speaking of exercise... Take a walk! No, seriously — we recommend clients walk for about 20-30 minutes after the treatment. Why’s that? Because VelaShapeTM and VelaSmooth ProTM technology helps to increase blood circulation and lymphatic drainage, and walking will improve the fat-burning effect.

Can I book back-to-back slimming and laser hair removal treatments?

We don’t recommend booking a laser hair removal service before or after a slimming treatment. This is because both slimming and laser treatment technology heats up the skin, making your body more sensitive to heat than usual. We suggest budgeting about a week between laser treatments and slimming treatment.

After treatments I’ve noticed a bit of bruising. Should I be concerned?

The combination of suction, rolling motion and heat can cause the skin to bruise, but it’s a side effect that affects very few people. If you tend to bruise easily in general, it’s possible that you will see some bruises after a treatment. There’s no reason to be alarmed, and any bruising should subside within a few hours.