激光脫毛


激光脫毛首次試造可享半價

嫌蜜蠟脫毛、拔毛、剃毛麻煩嗎?激光永久脫毛(Permanent laser hair removal/ PHR)能令您一勞永逸。PHR是全球最受歡迎的脫毛方法之一,因為PHR的效果永久,能為您節省時間、金錢,更能長期保持皮膚清爽乾淨。

為什麼選擇Nude美肌專家?


過去十年,Nude美肌專家一直為客人提供最好的服務,贏盡口碑,成為香港首屈一指的美容中心。為了向客人提供最有效、最先進的服務,Nude美肌專家所提供的PHR服務採用市面上最好的醫用級設備(獲FDA認證),包括Candela GentleLase, Syneron e-Max ELOSTM 及Lumenis Lightsheer。

無論是為了穿比堅尼作準備,還是想擁有光滑健康的肌膚,PHR都是最有效的脫毛方法。PHR是目前最創新的永久脫毛技術,比起彩光脫毛(IPL)的起效時間快上兩倍。

PHR的好處


高精準度:無論是哪個部位,PHR激光都能精準地清理多餘毛髮。

快速:轉眼間就能脫除毛髮。激光每秒能脫除指定部位的1/4毛髮。

長期效用:只要完成所有療程,便能一勞永逸!

重現美麗肌膚:除了能脫除毛髮,PHR更能促進膠原蛋白再生,收緊毛孔,令您的肌膚變得柔滑、光亮及緊緻。

PHR如何起效?


PHR是一種無創傷的永久脫毛方法,能減少及破壞特定部位的多餘毛髮。利用高密度光波直接照射特定毛囊,當毛囊的色素吸收強光,毛髮便會被永久脫除,同時不會傷害到周圍皮膚。

 

在初步諮詢時,您可先與治療師討論一下您之前的皮膚問題及病歷,了解PHR能否達到您預期的效果。

Nude美肌專家領先的激光脫毛技術


 

Syneron e-Max ELOSTM

GentleLase

 

Lumenis LightsheerTM

波長

二極管(Diode)

紫翠玉雷射(Alexandrite)

二極管(Diode)

療程速度

較慢

較快

較慢

冷卻裝置

冷卻器

Dynamic Cooling DeviceTM

冷卻器

黑色素吸收率

比紫翠玉雷射差

比二極管佳

比紫翠玉雷射差

光點範圍

15mm x 12mm

6 mm, 8 mm, 10 mm, 12 mm, 15 mm, 18 mm

9mm x 9mm

重複率

2 Hz

2 Hz

1 Hz

機頭

手槍式握把

多點式握把

手槍式握把

 

激光脫毛(PHR) vs. 彩光脫毛(IPL)


PHR與IPL同樣能脫除毛髮,惟兩者所用的光學儀器不同。PHR採用特定波長的光束,而IPL所採用的光束波長不同、能量密度較低。
 
根據Syneron公司進行的調查,大多數人於接受8至15次彩光脫毛療程後已減少70%毛髮,而激光脫毛只須5至10次療程已經可以減少75%-100%毛髮。這是由於IPL採用不同波長的光束而非單一波長的光束,因此IPL的精準度較低。
 
Nude美肌專家只會為客人提供最有效的服務,因此我們只會提供PHR服務。PHR技術超卓,且功效顯著。如欲了解更多詳情,請向Nude美肌專家的治療師尋求專業意見,他們定必樂意解答您的疑問。
 
 

彩光 IPL

激光Laser

功效*

40% - 70%

80% - 100%

所需治療節數

 6 - 15 節

 5 - 10 節

適用的皮膚類型

一般

所有

適用的毛髮類型

黑色

所有

安全

費用

中等

較高


*永久脫毛的功效

常見問題


PHR需時多久?

理論上激光能在皮膚中快速擴散,然而每節療程所需時間視乎身體部位而定。一般而言,腋下需時10分鐘;上唇需時20分鐘;荷里活式或巴西式脫毛部位需時30分鐘;全腿需時1.5小時;男士背部需時1小時。

激光脫毛安全嗎?
自1990年起,激光脫毛一直廣泛應用於皮膚醫學及醫療機構中。Nude美肌專家絕對認真對待客人的安全,我們有專業的團隊,所有治療師均已考取牌照且合資格使用設備。
 
在激光脫毛療程開始前,我們會先與您進行個人諮詢,以便了解您是否適合接受PHR。我們的激光脫毛治療師均獲FDA(食物和藥物管理局)認證並經嚴格測試,確保他們絕對合格。
為何我需要接受這麼多節治療?

這牽涉到某些技術問題,簡單來說,毛髮生長有三個階段——生長期、靜止期、退行期;然而,激光只能破壞處於生長期初期的毛髮。每個毛囊的生長速度不一,不可能一次過破壞所有毛囊,所以您需要接受5-10節治療以確保能成功破壞所有毛囊

我不能就這樣拔走其餘的毛髮嗎?

千萬不要!如您在PHR療程開始後自行拔走毛髮,可能會引致感染,或對治療起反作用。在2-3週內,請讓您的毛髮自然脫落,以及在治療師的協助下打理毛髮,以達致理想效果。

PHR會痛嗎?

PHR帶來的痛楚為輕微刺痛,然而始終視乎每個人的耐痛程度。Nude美肌專家專業的治療師致力為客人提供最舒適、最有效的PHR服務。Nude美肌專家是全港唯一一所採用醫用級低溫冷卻裝置的脫毛中心,其裝置能達到-20°C的低溫以減少客人的不適,而且絕對安全。

我需要接受多少節治療?

節數實在因人而異,因此很難判斷確實節數。大部分客人在接受5-10節治療後,就能脫除50-100%指定毛髮。而所需節數亦取決於脫毛部位、膚色、毛髮顏色以及毛髮厚度等因素。如您依照建議療程,最少6個月內您的毛髮都不會再生。

我應準備什麼?

療程開始前,請不要拔毛、使用蜜蠟脫毛或用電針脫痣,以確保毛囊正常生長。在療程中,治療師會為您剃走多餘毛髮,所以不必自行修剪毛髮。

PHR是否適用於所有人?
基於遺傳因素(如毛髮顏色、膚色、毛髮厚度)不同,PHR的效果或許會因人而異,但PHR的治療絕對安全舒適。而由於PHR使用特定波長的光束照射毛囊中的黑色素,所以效果會因人而異。
 
皮膚與毛髮顏色相差越大,效果越明顯。換言之,PHR在淺色皮膚上的黑色毛髮效果較明顯;而深色皮膚上的深色毛髮則相反。如您不肯定PHR是否適合自己,歡迎您向我們諮詢。
PHR適用於身體所有部位嗎?

沒錯。PHR多數用以脫除面部和比堅尼部位的多餘毛髮,然而PHR亦能脫除身體其它部位的毛髮,如腿毛、腋毛、手毛、陰毛,以後無須使用剃刀!

什麼人士不適合接受PHR?
如您的皮膚受刺激、有創傷、十分敏感,您不宜接受PHR。孕婦以及正在餵哺母乳的媽媽也不宜接受PHR。
 
如您正在使用煥膚或治療暗瘡的藥物,包括維A酸霜或果酸產品等導致您皮膚更加敏感的產品,請先諮詢醫生自己應否接受PHR。最後,接受PHR後,請避免日曬。陽光不僅是美容的大敵,它還會拖慢您的治療進度,因為曬黑後,您須待膚色變回正常後才能再開始接受PHR。
為何「永久 」脫毛不是永久的?
沒錯。我們不能向您保證永久脫毛是一生永久的,但其實效果已經十分接近永久。接受PHR之後,接受脫毛的部位也許會重新長出毛髮,但大部分客人在接受脫毛後,毛髮重新長出的情況近乎零。如毛髮真的重新長出,顏色會變得十分淺淡,難以察覺,您只需每1-2年修整一次。
 
在極為罕見的情況下,脫毛部位才會有大量毛髮重新長出,包括體內荷爾蒙變化、氣候變化、藥物作用及身體出現異常情況。
療程由誰負責進行?

Nude美肌專家所採用的儀器技術經FDA認證,確保達到最佳效果。我們的治療師團隊專業且經驗豐富,加上具輕觸式設備、可變脈衝寬度、內置冷卻裝置的先進儀器,以及符合人體工學的操縱設備,絕對是信心保險。

PHR的效果如何?

根據Syneron公司進行的調查,大多數人於接受5-10次激光脫毛療程後,毛髮會被減少75%-100%。當然,效果因人而異,主要取決於以下因素,包括遺傳、毛髮顏色、毛髮厚度和膚色。Nude的治療師會與客人進行個人評估,並為每位客人度身定制最適合的療程

治療後的恢復過程是怎樣的?

PHR是無創脫毛技術,因此不需要時間恢復。脫毛後,您的皮膚可能會泛紅,感覺像輕微曬傷,但此感覺會在1小時、最多一天內消失。正如曬傷的處理方法一樣,您可以冷敷或塗抹潤膚膏,以鎮靜皮膚。在接下來數週內,毛髮會開始老死,之後永久脫落。

接受PHR後,有什麼需要注意嗎?

接受PHR後,最少要等45分鐘才能洗澡。如您的面部接受了PHR,至少等一天才能化妝。4-5天後,您可以在脫毛部位進行磨砂,以去除表面死皮,防止毛髮倒生。如您正在療程期間,請塗抹防曬霜,避免曬黑,因為膚色改變會影響PHR的效果。

Laser Hair Removal


Laser hair removal 50% off 1st time trial

Tired of spending hours waxing, plucking, tweezing and shaving? Laser hair removal is one of the most popular hair removal procedures in the world, and it’s not hard to see why. After all, Laser Hair Removal is a lifelong investment that will save you time, money, and sanity in the long run.

Why Nude?


Delivering superlative service for the past decade, Nude Beautique has earned its reputation for being one of the premier beauty treatment centers in Hong Kong. Committed to the most effective and cutting-edge aesthetic solutions, Nude offers laser hair removal and reduction services using only the best medical-grade (FDA approved) devices on the market - Candela GentleLase, Syneron e-Max ELOSTM and Lumenis Lightsheer.

Whether you’re hoping to be bikini ready for summertime or simply want to have smoother and healthier skin, LHR is one of the most effective hair removal treatments available. LHR has been proven to be one of the most groundbreaking technologies, revealing results almost twice as fast as traditional IPL.

Benefits of Laser Hair Removal


Precision: No matter which area you’re targeting, Laser Hair Removal can ensure that the only thing disappearing is unwanted hair.

 Speed: It takes a fraction of a second to sizzle a section of hair, all at the same time. The laser can move at about a quarter-sized section every second.

 Long-term Results: Once you’ve completed the required sessions, you’re done!

Skin Rejuvenation: In addition to amazing hair removal results, your skin enjoys several benefits. Laser Hair Removal leaves your skin smoother, brighter and firmer by boosting collagen and tightening your pores.

How does it work?


The non-invasive, Laser Hair Reduction treatments reduce and eliminate unwanted hair in target areas, by directing a wavelength of highly concentrated light at specific follicles. When the pigment in the follicles absorbs the light, it destroys the hair without damaging the surrounding skin.

At the initial consultation, you can expect a personal meeting with one of our highly skilled aestheticians to learn more about your goals, concerns, previous skin issues and medical history.

Nude's Leading Laser Technology


 

Syneron e-Max ELOSTM

GentleLase

 

Lumenis LightsheerTM

Wavelength

Diode

Alexandrite

Diode

Speed

Slower

Faster

Slower

Cooling

Cooling Machine

Dynamic Cooling DeviceTM

Cooling Machine

Melanin Absorption

Lower than Alexandrite

Higher than Diode

Lower than Alexandrite

Spot Size(s)

15mm x 12mm

6 mm, 8 mm, 10 mm, 12 mm, 15 mm, 18 mm

9mm x 9mm

Repetition Rate

2 Hz

2 Hz

1 Hz

Handpiece

Pistol-grip

Multiple-grip

Pistop-grip

 

Laser Hair Removal vs. IPL


While LHR and IPL eliminate body hair, the light systems they use are different. Laser uses a specific wavelength of light to remove hair, while IPL uses various wavelengths with less energy density.

According to a study done by Syneron Medical, Laser tends to be more efficient. The average client will see between 75% and 100% hair reduction with just 5-10 Laser Hair Removal session, whereas 8-15 IPL sessions can result in up to 70% hair reduction. This is be because IPL uses various wavelengths rather than one fixed wavelength, rendering IPL less precise.

 At Nude, we believe in offering only the most effective treatments to our clients, which is why you’ll find only Laser Hair Removal services. This hair removal technology is highly respected and delivers excellent results. If you’d like to learn more, the experts at Nude Beautique are pleased to offer a free consultation to find the right treatment for your goals and preferences.

 

IPL

Laser

 Effectiveness*

40% - 70%

80% - 100%

 Sessions required

 6 - 15 sessions

 5 - 10 sessions

 Skin type

Fair

All

 Hair type

 Dark

 All

 Safety

High

High

 Cost

Medium

Premium 

 

*Effectiveness for laser hair removal

 

FAQs


How long does it take?

The laser can move across skin areas relatively quickly, but the session duration really depends on the body parts in focus. To give you an idea of what to expect: an Underarm takes about 10 minutes; Upper Lip is 20 minutes; Hollywood / Brazilian is 30 minutes; Full Legs is 1.5 hours; and Male Back is 1 hour.

Is laser hair removal safe?

Laser hair removal has been a major fixture in dermatology and medical offices since the 1990s. At Nude, we take client safety extremely seriously and have a team of highly professional, licensed technicians who are qualified to administer the treatments.

Before any laser session, a personal consultation will determine if LHR treatments are right for you. Our laser machines are FDA (Food and Drug Administration) approved and have been rigorously tested to ensure that they’re safe and effective.

Why do I need to have so many LHR sessions?

Here’s where it gets a little technical but basically your hair grows in three main stages — anagen, telogen and catagen — however, lasers can only kill hair in the early anagen phase. Hair follicles all grow at various rates, so you can’t sizzle them all in one blast. That’s why you have to come back 5-10 times, in order to catch all the hairs at the right times in their life cycles.

Can’t I just pluck the rest?

Put those tweezers down! If you try to DIY after beginning the Laser Hair Removal process, you could cause infections or counteract the treatments. Let your hairs shed over the next two to three weeks, and then repeat the process with the help of Nude professionals until you’ve achieved the desired result.

Does it hurt?

Laser Hair Removal is more often described to be a slight stinging sensation, but it really depends on your pain tolerance. Every step of the way, Nude’s professional therapists provide the most comfortable and efficient experiences. We are proud to be one of the only hair removal professionals in Hong Kong to employ medical-grade cryogenic cooling machines that safely reach temperatures of -20°C and help to minimize discomfort.

How many sessions do I need?

It’s hard to say for sure as it really depends on the individual. The majority of clients usually require 5-10 sessions to remove 50-100% of targeted hairs. The number of sessions will vary depending on the area of the body that’s being treated, as well as skin color, hair color and hair thickness. If you stick to the suggested schedule, you could be hairless in as little as 6 months.

How should I prepare?

Avoid plucking, waxing and electrolysis up to six weeks before the treatment to ensure the hair follicles are growing normally. Shaving is allowed, but you actually don’t need to shave ahead of the treatment as the therapist can do that for you.

Is LHR suitable for everyone?

The Laser Hair Removal system is completely safe and comfortable, although it will have varying degrees of efficacy depending on genetic factors such as hair color, skin color and hair thickness. That’s because Laser Hair Removal utilizes a specific wavelength of light to target dark pigment in the hair (called melanin).

The more contrast the better, which means it’s significantly easier to remove dark hairs on light skin, as opposed to blonde hairs on light skin, or dark hairs on dark skin. If you are not sure whether Laser Hair Removal is right for you, we’d love to have you in for a complimentary consultation session.

Can LHR be done all over the body?

Yep, that’s right! It’s commonly used to target unwanted facial fuzz and to beautify bikini lines, but you can use the laser treatment pretty much anywhere where there’s hair. Say goodbye to shaving your legs, armpits, arms, intimate bits!

Who should NOT get LHR?

Avoid getting LHR if you have irritated skin, lacerations, or severely sensitive skin. It’s also not suitable for pregnant and breast feeding women. You should also check with your doctor if you are using skin-peeling or acne treatments — think Retin-A cream or glycolic acid — which could render skin more sensitive to light. One last thing, it is advised to avoid the sun before and after treatments. Not only is that a secret to beautiful skin in general, but it hinders the treatment so you would have to wait until the tan has faded completely before resuming treatment.

Why isn’t “permanent” hair removal actually permanent?

You’re right, we can’t guarantee that you will be totally hairless forever. But we can get you pretty close! In the years following your HR sessions, your body might eventually start to reproduce hair in the treated areas, but the majority of our clients see minimal to zero regrowth. In the case that hair reappears, it will likely be very light and hardly noticeable and you may just need a touch-up every 1 to 2 years.

In rare cases, significant amount of hair can grow back due to several stimulating factors, such as hormonal changes; a change in climate; medicines; and medical conditions.

Who administers the treatments?

Nude uses the most advanced FDA-approved technology that money can buy and promises optimal results. Our professional team of aestheticians has been extensively trained to administer premium Laser Hair Removal technology using the leading aesthetic medical devices in the marketplace. Our advanced and intuitive devices come equipped with touch-screen technology, variable pulse duration, a built-in cooling device, and ergonomic hand-held pieces for excellent control.

How effective is it?

With Laser Hair Removal most people can achieve up to 75-100% of hair reduction in just 5-10 sessions according to research conducted by Syneron Medical, a leading aesthetic medical developer. Of course results will vary from client to client, depending on several factors — genetics, hair color, hair thickness, skin color — but Nude’s expertly trained therapists will conduct a personal assessment and tailor the treatment to suit your needs and goals.

What’s the recovery like?

Laser Hair Removal is a non-invasive laser hair removal system that doesn’t require any down time. There may be some redness after treatment that feels a bit like a sunburn, but it should disappear within an hour to at most a few days. As with sunburn, cool compresses and lots of moisturizer will help to calm the skin. Over the next few weeks, hairs will start to die and fall out for good!

Any post-treatment tips?

It’s best to wait 45 minutes before showering and at least a day before wearing makeup on the face if you had treatment in that area. After four or five days, you’re advised to dry brush or exfoliate the area to get rid of dead skin cells. If you are going in for more sessions, you should wear sunscreen and avoid tanning as changes in your complexion will affect the Laser Hair Removal's efficacy.